Day 138 – Monday July 4, 2011

As mentioned last week, I had decided to go on a little break from the WW program, and try to  maintain my weight for a couple of weeks…

OK, so I did put on 700grams, but with the past 2 weeks of indulging I am pretty happy with that result. I plan on getting back onto the program, tracking all my pro-points and exercise so taht I can start losing some decent numbers again.

Its been lovely having a break from watching and tracking everything that goes into my mouth, but what this break has made me realise is that, Im not where I want to be yet, I have a few more kilos to lose and have a little more toning up to do. At this stage I am thinking that my new Target weight that I am aiming for is 80kilos, and once I get there Then I will re-evaluate if I want to progress any further.

As I weigh 86.7 kilos today, I am thinking if I lose 700grams every week, then by the 22th of August I should lose another 4.6kilos, being a total of 82.1 kilos……

Then with a 2 week break for birthday celebrations, I am thinking after that I would drop down to 500 grams a week, which would mean that by October 22nd, I should be down to 80 kilos, at which point I will then look at a new target if i decide i want to lose a few more pounds.

I start work again next week – after a 6 month break and I am extremely excited to start my next adventure into the world of fashion – i have missed it so.

Just wanting to let you all know I am back, bigger and better than ever, focused on getting exactly what where I want to be both personally and professionally

🙂 happy that….

 

About mysnapshotsintime

I wasnt born in this fair city, but Melbourne is definitely the place I call home, after 15 years here, I can’t imagine ever putting down roots longterm anywhere else in the world. I started this blog to capture all the interesting and wonderful sights I see as I travel around my fair city, whether that be on foot, on bike, by tram, taxi or car, more as a visual diary for myself than anything else,so that I can come back from time to time and look upon the wonders of Melbourne, and remind myself how lucky I am to live in a city so wonderful!
This entry was posted in Weightloss. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

